But where should they go?

OK, maybe I am just a bit slow, but I really don’t understand how Israel can truly think that it is justified in what it is/has been doing with Gaza.  And how they think the rest of the world is just going to fall in line and just agree with them.  I heard an interview with someone today that seemed to be a spokesperson for Israeli actions who said that they have dropped some leaflets and they try and call the buildings before they bomb them to get the civilians to leave.  Ya know cause there is no way that a Hamas guy would be answering the phone or picking up one of those leaflets.  But anyway, my big question is even if the people leave their apartment building so that it can be BLOWN UP!!!!!  Where do they go from there?  It isn’t like they get to leave Gaza and start a new life somewhere else.  They are still trapped in that hell with no food, water or power.  And now no home because it was BLOWN UP!!!!!

And no I am not saying that everyone in Gaza is a saint, but I am saying that if you treat people like caged animals for long enough they will turn on you

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment